Brookside Getaway - walk in - 1 level - Meadow Brook Resort Branson, Missouri
2 bedroom, 2 bath vacation condo sleeps 6 

Home
This condo
Photos
Guest Comments
Map
Rates
Availability
Inquire

Rental Special
INSTANT SAVINGS
No cleaning fee!
($65 value)
PLUS
Stay 7 nights or longer save
$22 per night
($154 per week)

Click to Inquire

Guest Comment
"We had a great time, as always, in Branson, but this trip was even better for having a beautiful, comfortable, up-scale condo to return to after a long day out at shows and parks. It was so great to be able to soak our tired bodies in the jacuzzi tub and relax on the comfy sofas and beds. Everything in the condo is so new and well-cared for, it's a real luxury. We will definitely be back!"

- Diana Gordon, Wichita, KS 08/08/07

"Very comfortable. Had a great time with friends here and will come again. Layout and amenities were great. It is in a great location. I would certainly recommend this property for anyone to try." - Joe F., 11/10/2016 (VRBO Review)

"Branson condo. Several members of my family have stayed in this and the adjoining unit several times. We have always been happy with the conditions, area, cleanliness, and the views off the back deck. If I needed a 2br/2/ba in Branson..this would be my 1st and hopefully only call." - Al B., 10/02/2016 (VRBO Review)

"Quiet comfortable retreat!. The condo was the perfect retreat to go to after spending time at Branson attractions! We walked into a beautiful, clean, cool place to relax. It is perfect for 2 couples with 2 master suites with adjoining bathrooms for privacy. Great quiet pool right behind the condo that we enjoyed!" - Lindy K., 08/15/2016 (VRBO Review)

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in our Brookside Getaway at Meadow Brook. We like the split floor plan too. Thank you for staying with us. I look forward to having you back. Sandy K.

"Very nice and comfortable. Good easy location to get in and out of.. It was very clean. Very comfortable. We liked being close to the pool and golf. Felt a lot like being home, but better! Will look forward to staying again. Thanks so much. Patti" - Richard A., 08/09/2016 (VRBO Review)

I'm glad you were pleased and enjoyed your trip. I look forward to having you back. Thank you for writing a review and for staying with us. Sandy K

"Great Condo!. We really enjoyed out time in this condo. Sandy is wonderful to work with! I sent a few e-mails and all were answered within an hour or less. She also has some of the best tips for Branson and a visitor's guide like I have never seen! I can't imagine how long it must have taken her to put it all together. There is a notebook in the condo that even included a guest card for Price Chopper to receive sale items without having to get a store card...this was most appreciated! There were several menus, which we found helpful as well. In the kitchen was a handy page to help you locate anything you might need in the condo. We had plenty of towels and washrags. There was a nice selection of pillows from very soft to more firm so everyone had what they wanted. With a younger child I appreciated the no slip bath mat in the bathroom cabinet. The condo was very nice! It was clean and very comfy! The recliners were so nice as was the couch! Sleeper sofas aren't usually that comfortable to sit on, but this one is oh so soft! We loved the screened in balcony overlooking the pool. It was so nice to look out and see when the pool wasn't too crowded and go on down to swim. It is in a great location! We were so close to both lakes as well as the fish hatchery. Less than 10 minutes to the strip! It was very quiet. I would highly recommend this condo!!" - Anonymous, Oklahoma, 08/06/2016 (VRBO Review)

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such nice comments. We try our best to please our guests so it is always nice to hear we accomplished it. Thank you for staying with us and I look forward to having you back. Sandy K.

"Cousins Getaway. Great place to stay! All the comforts of home and beautiful! I have stayed in this condo several times and have never had a complaint. We will be back next year!" - Kris, Bowling Green, 07/26/2016 (VRBO Review)

Thank you again Kris. I'm happy your cousins and you all enjoyed yourselves at our 2 Meadow Brook condos. I look forward to having you back.

"Brookside. This condo is absolutely perfect! Very clean, well furnished, comfortable and very large. The owner is so easy to work with. We appreciate the snacks in the gift bag. The screened deck is ideal for morning coffee or just sitting and listening to the brook! You will not be disappointed in this condo. Highly recommend!" - Wilkie, Western Grove, Ar USA, 03/26/2016 (VRBO Review)

"Mother-Daughters Weekend. My mom, my sister, and I planned a last minute trip to Branson. Sandy went "above and beyond" (throughout the hurried process) to ensure a worry free stay for us. When we arrived, the condo was nicer than we expected, and there was a goodie bag waiting for us. The accommodations were more than adequate in every way - extremely clean, very functional, updated nicely, and extremely comfortable. We can't say enough nice things about the condo, about Sandy's helpfulness, and about the wonderful Branson experience." - Happy Traveler, Crowley, Texas, 11/11/2015 (VRBO Review)

"Outstay at wyndom in mo. The condo is home away from home .i don't see why anyone could have a problem.this was our second time to stay at same condo when we come back again we will stay at the same place the owners make sure your every need is met .we enjoy the recliner ingredients chairs .very clean" - Tootie, Ky, 10/27/2015 (VRBO Review)

"The Loafers. A beautiful, comfortable and clean condo. Exactly like the pictures. You won't be disappointed!" - Wilkie, Western Grove, Ar USA, 09/13/2015 (VRBO Review)

"B. Wikert-C. Bohon. We stayed for 7 nights and thoroughly enjoyed the condo. It was very comfortable, clean, and had everything that we needed. We enjoyed the view of the pool on our screened-in patio and enjoyed the pool very much which was just behind the condo. We will definitely try and stay here again. My conversations with the owner were very helpful in making this a place we will stay." - Brenda W., 09/12/2015 (VRBO Review)

I am so happy to hear you enjoyed our condo. Our grand kids especially enjoy having the pool so close too. Please do plan on staying with us again. We love to have our guests return. That means they were happy. Sincerely, Sandy K

"On my Frequent Flier List. The nicest, cleanest place to stay in Branson. We have stayed here numerous times and love the view and the pools for the kids. Location perfect for shopping and shows." - Kerry M., Lincoln NE, 09/06/2015 (VRBO Review)

Thank you for staying with us again and for referring us. I hope you had fun with your friends staying next door. I look forward to having you back. Thank you, Sandy

"Clean & Comfortable. Sandy deserves all the good reviews! Her condo was both clean and very comfortable. We loved the screened in porch, walk-in entry, and nearby pool. Sandy is also very detailed and dedicated to serving her guests! Thank you!" - Karen L., 07/21/2015 (VRBO Review)

Thank you so much for writing a review. I look forward to having you back. Thank you, Sandy

"HOME AWAY FROM HOME!. What can I say but this Condo has all the convenience and comfort of home. It is a walk-in entry. The Décor and floor plan works beautifully with a separate dining room that seats six. The recliners were so comfy that they served well for some good naps. The view from the screened in patio was lovely. The Hosts were so friendly to talk with and provided Branson information for newcomers and those of us who have been coming 20 years. I recommend this experience to any fellow travelers." - JoAnn M., 03/25/2015 (VRBO Review)

"A great Thankgiving!. We loved this condo, and now our kids are probably going to be spoiled for future hotel stays! It was clean, comfortable, and homey! All kinds of info in the condo that Sandy has available to help folks know what to do, and shows to see etc. We did an "easy" Thanksgiving dinner in the kitchen, which was stocked with basic cooking supplies like pots, pans, and casserole dishes. There was plenty of room for our family to spread out and the Wifi worked just great! Thanks so much!" - Gayla L., 12/03/2014 (VRBO Review)

"Branson Visit. Absolutely loved the condo. It was exactly as described. The two recliner chairs were the best for our husbands after a day of exploring and shows and eating. The condo was clean and came equipped with all the necessities that one would need for a few day stay. Sandy provided a binder showing recommended eating places, places to see, shows and also directions to everything..including health care, churches, etc. Wonderfully done! The screened in porch and babbling brook were awesome while having coffee in the morning. The separate bedrooms and baths were excellent. We both had king beds and private bathrooms. Sandy also had detailed instructions as to what their expectations were while we were staying in the condo. We found that very helpful. We enjoyed our visit and will be back soon…many things yet to see in Branson. A few things that may need attention: - the light outside the entrance door did not work. Assuming bulb was burned out - the chain on the entrance door was there, but was "stripped" out of the wood..the screw in side. - the outlet closest to the trash container in kitchen had a light "crackle" sound when pushed in the down position. - would love to see the check in time earlier. We will definitely be back to rent unit again. Thank you so much for providing this lovely condo to rent." - Satisfied:), Eagle River, Wisconsin USA, 10/29/2014 (VRBO Review)

"A great place!!!. We can't say enough about this wonderful place! It was even nicer than the online photos! The condo was spotless and so accommodating... very spacious for the four of us! The owner's directions, instructions, and recommendations were so very thorough and explicit. We had no trouble finding this place and would highly recommend to friends and relatives! We hope to return some day!" - MARY W., Wood River, IL, 08/22/2014 (VRBO Review)

"Best Condo Ever!. The floor plan in this condo is very open and accommodates 4-6 people easily. It is the cleanest condo we've stayed in anywhere! Mattresses are comfortable, screened in porch has nice view of property. Beautifully decorated. This was my second stay and I'm going already have another week scheduled." - Kerry M., Lincoln NE, 07/30/2014 (VRBO Review)

"Absolutely Perfect. This condo exceeded my expectations. It was very clean, nicely furnished, and there was lots of room for me, my mother, my teenage daughter, and my daughter's friend. We didn't use the balcony much because we were so busy with all there is to do in Branson, but it was very nice. The washer and dryer were a real plus...we used them daily. I loved that the location felt close to town, yet away from the chaos. I had never been to Branson, so I really didn't know what area I wanted to be in, but this turned out to be perfect for us. The owners provided us with a ton of information about Branson, which was really nice for us first-timers. The kitchen was well-equipped (although we didn't do any cooking!), and paper products, laundry detergent, etc were supplied. We left on Friday, and by Tuesday my $100 security deposit was back in my checking account! I could not have been happier with our stay! While in Branson, be sure to stop by Mel's Hard Luck Diner, and don't miss the Shepherd of the Hills Outdoor Drama." - Anonymous, Rome, GA, 07/17/2014 (VRBO Review)

"Great place to stay!. The Brookside Getaway was a great place to stay! Everything was just as Sandy had said! She was very nice and helpful! The condo was clean & well stocked. Thank you so much for sharing it with us. We all had a wonderful time! We saw several shows, took the train ride. The show Grand Jubilee was Great. It had comedy, music and audience participation! It was a good time of year for the train ride. The fall colors were gorgeous! Thank you again Gene & Sandy! We will be back & will definitely recommend your place to others!" - Shirley C., Graham, Tx, 11/14/2013 (VRBO Review)

"Exceptional Condo. This is the second time we have stayed in one of Gene and Sandy's condos. Can't say enough about the condo, the incidentals that are provided, the space and quality throughout. The screened-in patio, overlooking the pool is peaceful and provides a wonderful view. I wouldn't look further than one of Gene and Sandy's condos. It just doesn't get any better. Thank you for providing such a nice get-a-way and a good value." - Terry D., Greenville, IL, 10/13/2013 (VRBO Review)

"love, love, love........... This was by far the cleanest and most comfortable condo we have stayed in. Our husbands loved the recliners because they stayed in them a lot while we were shopping! We also liked the no check in and check out. The patio was so relaxing listening to the babbling brook below. We had a wonderful stay at this condo and I would recommend it to anyone. Lord willing, we will be back again." - Diane, Muldrow, Oklahoma USA, 10/09/2013 (VRBO Review)

"Excellent in every way!. The condo was very clean and spacious with relaxing screened in deck. Great location. Well stocked. We hope to return soon." - Kim M., St Peters, Mo, 08/27/2013 (VRBO Review)

"GS. We loved the ease of check-in/check-out (ie, not having to go to a separate location); the condo was beautifully furnished & decorated. We felt very much 'at home'. We appreciated the thorough instructions and tips for area attractions, etc. Highlights of our stay were: Riding the Ducks, Dixie Stampede (tasty food and an excellent show! Worth every penny!!), Silver Dollar City, and the Haygoods. We also stopped by the visitor center by the dam for a great view of the lake! We want to come back and enjoy some boating and fishing, too!" - Genny S., Where do you live?, 07/16/2013 (VRBO Review)

"Everything promised.........plus a whole lot more!. Really did not know what to expect based on marketing and great pictures, but to my surprise the place was fantastic. It was located right off of the strip and a what a perfect location it was. We were only minutes from silver dollar city and the women were only minutes from the Tanger outlet. Everyone was pleased to say the least. Screened-in porches allowed couples to have cocktails all night while inhaling the therapeutic Branson atmosphere. The kids enjoyed the pool and the tourist reviews left by former guests, allowed valuable insight as to which restaurants to patronize. Condos gave us that "home away from home" feeling and would be something that we would recommend to others for a relaxing stay at Branson. Thank you Gene and Sandy!" - Hotshot, Pine Bluff, AR, 06/24/2013 (VRBO Review)

"Excellent Condo. The information in the listing was accurate - the condo was an excellent place to stay. The next time we return to Branson, we will definitely consider this condo." - -Linda, Erie, CO, 06/16/2013 (VRBO Review)

"Great Place to Stay in Branson!. Great location to be near it all, but not right in the middle of everything. My family and I had a great long weekend here. Very clean and comfortable place to stay." - Conway, Conway, AR, 08/23/2012 (VRBO Review)

"Fantastic Place To Call Home For Our Vacation!. The condo was very clean and well kept. None of the furniture was worn or stained. It was close enouph to all the attractions but far enough away to be peaceful and quiet. The screened lanai was fantastic. I sat out there to relax as often as I could even though it was so hot outside. We would stay there again if we have the opportunity to come back to Branson." - Pam & Warren, Columbus, WI, 07/22/2012 (VRBO Review)

"Fantastic Place to Call Home While On Vacation!. The condo was very clean and well kept. None of the furniture was worn or stained. It was close enouph to all the attractions but far enough away to be peaceful and quiet. The screened lanai was fantastic. I sat out there to relax as often as I could even though it was so hot outside. We would stay there again if we have the opportunity to come back to Branson." - Pam & Warren, Columbus, WI, 07/22/2012 (VRBO Review)

"Absolutely AWESOME!!!. We were absolutely amazed at what a wonderful place this was to stay! The only bad thing is that now we won't be able to stay in a hotel ever again! It is off the beaten path, very quiet, great friendly neighbors, and best of all... the screened in porch was a piece of heaven on earth~ The condo was clean as can be, and very well furnished. Sandy's tips were the icing on the cake for us. I felt like I wanted to be her friend after the 1st time we spoke. Keep up the good work, and we will definitely be back!!!" - blakeyson, Rock Falls, IL, 06/19/2012 (VRBO Review)

"May Branson stay. We got back from Branson and staying at this great condo on Saturday, May 26. This is the best condo we have ever stayed in!! The condo was very comfy and homey, decorated beautifully. It seemed like home, but better!!! Sandy thought of everything. We absolutely loved the screened porch, the weather was awesome. We will definitely be back! We all had a wonderful time!! None of us wanted to leave!! Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo with us!" - Jerri, St. Louis, 05/30/2012 (VRBO Review)

"Beautiful Place to Stay - Spacious, Great Property. We had a wonderful time at this beautiful place. The grounds are beautiful and we enjoyed many walks around the place. The condo itself is very easy access and is in a great location. The furniture and decorating is very nicely done, very clean and relaxing. It felt larger inside than the pictures tell. The outdoor room was a great place to spend time by the brook, so relaxing!! The owners were great, taking care of our every question and every need was met. They made this vacation so easy!! I recommend this to anyone. In our situation, we brought our elderly mom on a vacation and she found it very easy to get around with just a few steps in front. She was able to have her own room and attached bathroom, while my husband, daughter and I had ample room to find our own "space." The Internet connection was great and we appreciated the owners' attention to detail to make the place so very user friendly. We felt very relaxed and at home. Everything was great and we have many fond memories. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Branson after this perfect experience!" - Nancy O., Philadelphia area, 05/24/2012 (VRBO Review)

"Best Place to Stay in Branson!. We had a wonderful time at this beautiful place. The grounds are beautiful and we enjoyed many walks around the place. The condo itself is very easy access and is in a great location. The furniture and decorating is very nicely done, very clean and relaxing. It felt larger inside than the pictures tell. The outdoor room was a great place to spend time by the brook, so relaxing!! The owners were great, taking care of our every question and every need was met. They made this vacation so easy!! I recommend this to anyone. In our situation, we brought our elderly mom on a vacation and she found it very easy to get around with just a few steps in front. She was able to have her own room and attached bathroom, while my husband, daughter and I had ample room to find our own "space." The Internet connection was great and we appreciated the owners' attention to detail to make the place so very user friendly. We felt very relaxed and at home. Everything was great and we have many fond memories. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Branson after this perfect experience!" - Nancy O., Philadelphia area, 05/24/2012 (VRBO Review)

"Home away from home. We enjoyed our stay at this property. It is well maintained and is as advertised." - Doc, Murfreesboro, TN, 05/14/2012 (VRBO Review)

"Getaway Weekend. We had a great stay this last weekend and we think it is mostly the wonderful condo we stayed in. It was just like the pics and more. We have been coming to Branson for years, but elected VRBO for the first time. We looked for key words and for us it was the babbling brook out the screen porch offered by Sandy and Gene. We look forward to coming back and everything went so smoothly. Loved pulling into town and going straight into our condo with no check-in or high sales pitches waiting for us since we were arriving late. Can't wait till next time!!!!" - Lisa, Pocahontas, AR, 05/09/2012 (VRBO Review)

"Just as promised!. Loved our stay at this condo, a few miles south of the strip. We looked at several and talked to the owner before booking. Sandy aimed to please, and has a book full of helpful information on Branson at the condo, in addition to sending out helpful information before arriving. The condo was immaculate. Most units charge a cleaning fee, this one does not. Parked right outside the door, so one of our members who uses a cane found it quite handy. There are six units in the building, this owner owns the two main floor ones. Nice, quiet spot to stay. Everything you would need was there, great selection of cooking utensils, high quality towels, soft toilet paper, tissue, coffee filters, movies, magazines, a few toys,puzzles, color books, crayons, etc. we will stay here again if we get back to Branson and will recommend it to others." - Nana, Cottage Grove, MN, 03/30/2012 (VRBO Review)

"Great condo for family. This was a great condo, easy to find and close to everything. The kids loved being able to walk to the swimming pool and playground every night. I loved being able to do laundry and not be so crowded as we would in a hotel room. This is a great value compared to a hotel room. The owners are great and provide lots of information to help you know where everything is." - Shelkint, Jefferson City, MO, 08/26/2011 (VRBO Review)

"This listing title describes this unit perfectly ... This unit is comfy, clean & relaxing!. We just returned from a GREAT stay in Branson at this Brookside Condo! This unit was extremely comfortable and in a super location. The owner's provided really good information about the area, the attractions and some of the best eating places. We throughly enjoyed seeing Six, at the Hughes Brothers Theatre and "Encore" on the Showboat Branson Belle ... Excellent performances. We also saw The Three Redneck Tenors and Yakov ... Very Funny! Our last night was spent on the Branson Lake Queen viewing the fireworks .... Nice ride and show and Captain Dave was very nice! Our favorite meal out was lunch at the Gardens Restaurant ... It's a little hard to find but well worth the effort ... Great meal and really enjoyable background entertainment. We would definitely recommend this place for a fun vacation!" - Chaquerus, Decatur, Alabama, 07/15/2011 (VRBO Review)

"great experience. We (my wife and I, my parents, and my two children 11 & 9) stayed in this condo the week of memorial day 2011. We found it to be well appointed and maintained. It was very clean. The location was very convenient, just a short drive from the strip in Branson. Great pool that my kids enjoyed just a few feet away. It was the first time visiting Branson for all of us, so we appreciated Sandy's helpful tips. We had absolutely no issues or problems with the condo, but my impression was that if we did, she would have done everything she could to correct it. She is very conscientious. We wouldn't hesitate to stay again." - rick, Mt. Washington, KY, USA, 06/07/2011 (VRBO Review)

"Will stay here again!!!. From the moment we arrived we were very happy. Very cozy, clean, and spacious. The owner thought of every little detail from a goodie bag full of snacks for our two year old to a huge guide to everything in Branson complete with directions and phone numbers. They supplied everything we needed and then some! We deffinatly felt like we were at home. Very conviently located to. We will stay here every time we come back if we can!" - shoegirl, Hot Springs, 03/31/2011 (VRBO Review)

"Just what we wanted and needed!. We are really getting spoiled by staying in condos and your condo did nothing to help that. It was wonderful, everything we wanted or needed. We surely hope to come back in summertime as outdoor screened porch would be wonderful then. Our time in the Branson area was perfect, from the weather, warm for this time of year, very quiet and not at all hectic which is exactly what we wanted for this getaway. The information binder had soo much info, which I read and did not use this time, but if a busier time was what we wanted, it would have been so helpful. Thanks Sandy, for helping this come together in such an easy way on short notice. We did love your beautiful condo and will be back if at all possible." - Anonymous, ankeny iowa, 01/08/2011 (VRBO Review)

"Great Getaway. This is a fantastic condo. It is so very neat and clean and very tastefully decorated. The owners have gone above and beyond to give all the information you would need to find activities, food and entertainment for a wonderful vacation. We celebrated our 50th anniversary and what a lovely home to make it memorable. Thanks!!" - Anna, Owaneco, Il., 11/12/2010 (VRBO Review)

"Best Condo We Have Ever Stayed In. Sandy and Gene's condo was very clean and well equipped. This is our second stay here and would definitely return again. Sandy's information on the Branson area (shows, restaurants, etc.) was extremely helpful in planning our trip. We enjoyed the pool and the babbling brook nearby." - Ellen R., Sicklerville, NJ, 09/01/2010 (VRBO Review)

"The condo was clean, comfortable, and convenient.. We really enjoyed our time at the Brookside Condo. It was very clean and comfortable. Almost everything you need is provided. We enjoyed the screened porch. It was so relaxing and the view of the pool and landscaped brook was wonderful. The king beds were just right and it was great that both bedrooms had its own bath. The guys really enjoyed the reliners. We also liked being away from all the crowded areas, but yet not far from anything. Silver Dollar City is always and good time. We also saw "Noah, the Musical". It was great and quite moving. The details in the stage and setting with all the animals was fabulous. We also took in Dixie Stampede. This was our third time, but we took my parents and they had never seen it or even been to Branson. What a thrill for them. We did some antique and craft shopping. I hope this condo is available when we come back to Branson the next time. Thanks, Sandy, for all your vacation "info"." - Larry & Aneda, Mascoutah, IL, 06/21/2010 (VRBO Review)

""Felt Right at Home". Gene & Sandy, Thank you so much for the use of your condo during our visit to Branson 7-10 June. From the moment we walked in we felt right at home. The condo was squeaky clean and oh so convenient to everything we needed and for all of the shows. This was our second trip to Branson and we will not go again unless we can rent one of your properties. I'm sure the others are just as "homey". We especially enjoyed sitting on the screened porch listening to the babbling brook and frogs. I have only one suggestion that I would make and that would be to replace the TV in the living area with a LCD whenever it quits working. It's no biggy and we would still rent it tomorrow. Thanks again." - Bigun, Montgomery, AL, 06/12/2010 (VRBO Review)

"Our stay was wonderful! .... Our stay was wonderful! Everything was so clean and inviting! It was easy to relax at the condo! The kitchen was very well stocked for cooking! Thanks for letting visit! We hope to return soon!" - Cindy H., Melbourne, AR, 03/16/2010 (VRBO Review)

"Our stay was wonderful! Everything was so clean and inviting! It was easy to relax at the condo! The kitchen was very well stocked for cooking! Thanks for letting visit! We hope to return soon!" - Cindy Hall, Melbourne, AR, 03/15/10(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Sandy & Gene, We had a gr.... Sandy & Gene, We had a great time. My Aunt as did we all, loved the screened porch.I don't believe we could have found a nicer place,or one that fit our needs as well. It is lovely. Sincerly, Sandy Reeder" - sandy reeder, trussville al 35173, 12/02/2009 (VRBO Review)

"Sandy & Gene, We had a great time. My Aunt as did we all, loved the screened porch.I don't believe we could have found a nicer place,or one that fit our needs as well. It is lovely. Sincerly, Sandy Reeder" - sandy reeder, trussville al 35173, 12/02/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Sandy & Gene - We thorou.... Sandy & Gene - We thoroughly enjoyed our first trip to Branson and spent 8 nights in your condo. We were extremely happy with the accommodations and the location was great. The condo was very clean, quiet and well equipped. Also, thanks for your many hints on places to visit and places to eat. We hope to return to Branson someday and will recommend your condo to friends and family." - Anonymous, Sicklerville, NJ, 09/10/2009 (VRBO Review)

"Sandy & Gene - We thoroughly enjoyed our first trip to Branson and spent 8 nights in your condo. We were extremely happy with the accommodations and the location was great. The condo was very clean, quiet and well equipped. Also, thanks for your many hints on places to visit and places to eat. We hope to return to Branson someday and will recommend your condo to friends and family. " - Ellen & Gene , Sicklerville, NJ, 09/10/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our stay was great and th.... Our stay was great and the condo really felt like home. Sandy and Gene have put a lot of time into making sure everyone's stay at the condo is comfortable. Branson is a great place for all ages to enjoy and I think we will come back next year!" - Nicole & Travis, DeKalb, IL, 08/04/2009 (VRBO Review)

"Our stay was great and the condo really felt like home. Sandy and Gene have put a lot of time into making sure everyone's stay at the condo is comfortable. Branson is a great place for all ages to enjoy and I think we will come back next year!" - Nicole & Travis, DeKalb, IL, 08/04/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Your condo was very nice .... Your condo was very nice and comfortable. We enjoyed having breakfast on the porch. It was our first trip to Branson and with your helpful tips, we enjoyed everything. We certainly hope to be back again. Thank You. Dwain and Diane Wulf Omaha, Nebraska Tom and Rita Korbal Sioux Falls, South Dakota" - Diane W., Omaha, Nebraska, 07/14/2009 (VRBO Review)

"Your condo was very nice and comfortable. We enjoyed having breakfast on the porch. It was our first trip to Branson and with your helpful tips, we enjoyed everything. We certainly hope to be back again. Thank You. Dwain and Diane Wulf Omaha, Nebraska Tom and Rita Korbal Sioux Falls, South Dakota" - Dwain and Diane Wulf, Omaha, Nebraska, 07/14/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"My family and I went to B.... My family and I went to Branson for a dance competition. The condo was marvelous and EXCEPTIONALLY clean. We truly enjoyed our visit and plan to return!!" - Susie Troendle, Lake Charles, La, 06/26/2009 (VRBO Review)

"My family and I went to Branson for a dance competition. The condo was marvelous and EXCEPTIONALLY clean. We truly enjoyed our visit and plan to return!!" - Susie Troendle, Lake Charles, La, 06/26/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a great time the p.... We had a great time the place was so neat & clean. We felt comfortable leaving my Mother there when we went to Silver Dollar City," - Jannette1, YUKON,OK, 06/18/2009 (VRBO Review)

"We had a great time the place was so neat & clean. We felt comfortable leaving my Mother there when we went to Silver Dollar City," - Jannette, YUKON,OK, 06/18/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Gene & Sandy, We stayed 7 days and everything was great. The place is in terrific condition, and we really felt at home. Our favorite place was the screened porch, as it was a great place to eat, read, and relax during all times of the day. The pool and brook give a terrific view and peaceful sounds. We really liked how easy it was to get everywhere in Branson from this location. We will definitely stay here again next time we come back, and will recommend this place to others." - Ron, Tricia, John, & Jessica, Topeka, KS, 06/16/2009 (VRBO Review)

"Gene & Sandy, We stayed 7 days and everything was great. The place is in terrific condition, and we really felt at home. Our favorite place was the screened porch, as it was a great place to eat, read, and relax during all times of the day. The pool and brook give a terrific view and peaceful sounds. We really liked how easy it was to get everywhere in Branson from this location. We will definitely stay here again next time we come back, and will recommend this place to others." - Ron, Tricia, John, & Jessica, Topeka, KS, 06/15/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Gene and Sandy, We really enjoyed your comfortable and clean condo. It was very quiet and the screened in porch was very serene with the sounds of the brook and the frogs at night. I would highly recommend this to anyone. The kids liked playing with the toys and games you have in the condo. Thanks again Gene and Sandy for all of the tips you sent us and also the directions, that really helped us get around. We would have liked to have stayed longer." - Dan, Patty, Dillon and Blake, -, 06/06/2009 (VRBO Review)

"Gene and Sandy, We really enjoyed your comfortable and clean condo. It was very quiet and the screened in porch was very serene with the sounds of the brook and the frogs at night. I would highly recommend this to anyone. The kids liked playing with the toys and games you have in the condo. Thanks again Gene and Sandy for all of the tips you sent us and also the directions, that really helped us get around. We would have liked to have stayed longer." - Dan, Patty, Dillon and Blake, 06/06/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a great time in Br.... We had a great time in Branson. The condo was perfect, everything we needed and more. Thank you, also, for all the information you provided prior to our arrival. Only one problem, there was not enough time to do everything we wanted to do. We'll be back!" - Barry & Leah Morsch, Sugar Grove, IL , 05/01/2009 (VRBO Review)

"We had a great time in Branson. The condo was perfect, everything we needed and more. Thank you, also, for all the information you provided prior to our arrival. Only one problem, there was not enough time to do everything we wanted to do. We'll be back! " - Barry & Leah Morsch, Sugar Grove, IL, 05/01/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Condo was great, clean an.... Condo was great, clean and neat with everything we needed for our stay. Owners provided us with much beneficial information from shopping to hints on getting around Branson. Our stay was very nice and we enjoyed our time, however short, that we spent there." - Tom Luty, Lakeland. Florida, 04/27/2009 (VRBO Review)

"Condo was great, clean and neat with everything we needed for our stay. Owners provided us with much beneficial information from shopping to hints on getting around Branson. Our stay was very nice and we enjoyed our time, however short, that we spent there." - Tom Luty, Lakeland. Florida, 04/27/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a nice relaxing th.... We had a nice relaxing three days in this very well-kept condo. The area was very quiet and safe, but only minutes from the action. It had all the comforts of home and we were happy with the stay and hope to come again some day. The "Branson tips" provided by the condo owners were very much appreciated also!" - Sorenson's, Minnesota, 03/14/2009 (VRBO Review)

"We had a nice relaxing three days in this very well-kept condo. The area was very quiet and safe, but only minutes from the action. It had all the comforts of home and we were happy with the stay and hope to come again some day. The "Branson tips" provided by the condo owners were very much appreciated also!" - Sorenson's, Minnesota, 03/14/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a very enjoyable s.... We had a very enjoyable stay at this condo. It was so much better than having to stay at a motel. I will definitely stay here again when the opportunity arises." - Laura Yarbro, -, 03/08/2009 (VRBO Review)

"We had a very enjoyable stay at this condo. It was so much better than having to stay at a motel. I will definitely stay here again when the opportunity arises." - Laura Yarbro, 03/07/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed 2 weeks at this.... We stayed 2 weeks at this gorgeous condo. Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing. It is located in a nice quiet area but still close to all of the Branson attractions. It was furnished very nicely and had obviously been well maintained. We will stay there again and recommend it highly." - The Baileys, Cedar Rapids, 02/23/2009 (VRBO Review)

"We stayed 2 weeks at this gorgeous condo. Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing. It is located in a nice quiet area but still close to all of the Branson attractions. It was furnished very nicely and had obviously been well maintained. We will stay there again and recommend it highly." - The Baileys, Cedar Rapids, 02/23/09(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed in the condo th.... We stayed in the condo the weekend after Thanksgiving and it was just what Sandy described. We had plenty of room for 5 adults and one child. The location is great we could hear the water running outside and can't wait to visit in the summer and enjoy the porch and swimming pool. VERY CLEAN and nicely decorated. Would Highly recommend staying here." - Anonymous, Grain Valley MO, 12/04/2008 (VRBO Review)

"We stayed in the condo the weekend after Thanksgiving and it was just what Sandy described. We had plenty of room for 5 adults and one child. The location is great we could hear the water running outside and can't wait to visit in the summer and enjoy the porch and swimming pool. VERY CLEAN and nicely decorated. Would Highly recommend staying here." - Debbie, Grain Valley MO, 12/03/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We celebrated Thanksgivin.... We celebrated Thanksgiving in the condo by cooking Thanksgiving dinner and enjoying with family. My wife, two kids, and my parents had a wonderful time in the condo. Everything was cozy and clean and we'll definitely visit again. The kids enjoyed the books and movies provided also. Thanks for sharing your home." - Kasey Marrs, Owasso, OK, 12/01/2008 (VRBO Review)

"We celebrated Thanksgiving in the condo by cooking Thanksgiving dinner and enjoying with family. My wife, two kids, and my parents had a wonderful time in the condo. Everything was cozy and clean and we'll definitely visit again. The kids enjoyed the books and movies provided also. Thanks for sharing your home." - Kasey Marrs, Owasso, OK, 12/01/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We really enjoyed our sta.... We really enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was very clean and the decor was beautiful. Many hours were spent on the reclining rockers. I spent a lot of time in the sunroom and really enjoyed watching and listening to the water going over the rocks. We will return again next year." - Bonnie Hoover, Camp Hill, PA, 11/14/2008 (VRBO Review)

"We really enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was very clean and the decor was beautiful. Many hours were spent on the reclining rockers. I spent a lot of time in the sunroom and really enjoyed watching and listening to the water going over the rocks. We will return again next year." - Bonnie Hoover, Camp Hill, PA, 11/13/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I've just returned from a.... I've just returned from a vacation with three of my friends at Gene & Sandy's condo in Branson. All four of us just loved the accomodations and hope to return next year. The furniture was very comfortable and access in and out of the condo was so easy. October is the greatest time of the year to spend in Branson." - Rosemary Allison, Wildwood, Mo., 11/03/2008 (VRBO Review)

"I've just returned from a vacation with three of my friends at Gene & Sandy's condo in Branson. All four of us just loved the accomodations and hope to return next year. The furniture was very comfortable and access in and out of the condo was so easy. October is the greatest time of the year to spend in Branson." - Rosemary Allison, Wildwood, Mo., 11/03/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We have stayed at Sandy a.... We have stayed at Sandy and Gene's condo for several visits. The most recent during October. This is a beautiful time in the Ozarks. We recommend it highly. Trees just starting to change and still warm. The condo was perfect as usual. I would love to have the same maids come to our house ... extremely clean. We already have our reservations ready for next July. Wonderful experience each time we stay." - Dennis and Peggy Hudson, Yukon, OK, 10/22/2008 (VRBO Review)

"We have stayed at Sandy and Gene's condo for several visits. The most recent during October. This is a beautiful time in the Ozarks. We recommend it highly. Trees just starting to change and still warm. The condo was perfect as usual. I would love to have the same maids come to our house ... extremely clean. We already have our reservations ready for next July. Wonderful experience each time we stay." - Dennis and Peggy Hudson, Yukon, OK, 10/21/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This was our second stay .... This was our second stay in this great condo but the first for the couple that came with us. They loved it as much as we did. The screened in porch is such a nice feature, and the view from there was so pretty. I am sure we will return if at all possible. Thanks Gene and Sandy" - John Powers, Cedar Rapids Ia, 09/13/2008 (VRBO Review)

"This was our second stay in this great condo but the first for the couple that came with us. They loved it as much as we did. The screened in porch is such a nice feature, and the view from there was so pretty. I am sure we will return if at all possible. Thanks Gene and Sandy" - John Powers, Cedar Rapids Ia, 09/13/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"8-16-08 This was our 1st stay in Gene & Sandy's condo. The condo was beautiful and had everything we needed. We loved the open floor plan along with the 2 bedrooms with their own baths. We especially loved the screened porch where we spent many hours playing games with our family. Sandy did wonderful job with directions and tips for everything we needed for a wonderful time in Branson. We definitely had that wonderful time and look forward to returning in the future. We will be excited to look up Gene & Sandy again when we return. Thank you for everything !!" - Kelly Larson, Humboldt, IA, 08/23/2008 (VRBO Review)

"8-16-08 This was our 1st stay in Gene & Sandy's condo. The condo was beautiful and had everything we needed. We loved the open floor plan along with the 2 bedrooms with their own baths. We especially loved the screened porch where we spent many hours playing games with our family. Sandy did wonderful job with directions and tips for everything we needed for a wonderful time in Branson. We definitely had that wonderful time and look forward to returning in the future. We will be excited to look up Gene & Sandy again when we return. Thank you for everything !!" - Kelly Larson, Humboldt, IA, 08/23/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We stayed in this great c.... We stayed in this great condo in June and everything was perfect. It is roomy, beautifully furnished, yet really comfortable. The screened porch was a delight and made it easy to keep an eye on the kids in the pool. Sandy provided excellent information and directions and was great to work with. The location is wonderful, it is so easy to get around and so nice not to fight the "strip". I have already recommended the condo to Missouri friends, and will absolutely stay here on my next Branson visit, even to the point of trying to work my visit dates around availability." - LaDon, Fayetteville, NY, 08/10/2008 (VRBO Review)

"We stayed in this great condo in June and everything was perfect. It is roomy, beautifully furnished, yet really comfortable. The screened porch was a delight and made it easy to keep an eye on the kids in the pool. Sandy provided excellent information and directions and was great to work with. The location is wonderful, it is so easy to get around and so nice not to fight the "strip". I have already recommended the condo to Missouri friends, and will absolutely stay here on my next Branson visit, even to the point of trying to work my visit dates around availability. " - LaDon, Fayetteville, NY, 08/10/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our stay was July 19-26. .... Our stay was July 19-26. This was our first stay at a condo and it was so nice! The condo is beautiful, very tasteful decorating and nice choices of the furnishings. I loved being able to wash up a load of laundry if we needed. Everything was thought of that a family could possible need while on vacation. It was easy to make a quick meal. The kids loved the pool and it was very nice also. The location was far enough from the "strip" to be quiet and close enough to easily be right where you needed to get in Branson. The next time we go to Branson, we will definately want to stay at Gene & Sandy's condo! Thank you to them both for sharing it." - Karen Lyles, Pekin, Illinois, 08/03/2008 (VRBO Review)

"Our stay was July 19-26. This was our first stay at a condo and it was so nice! The condo is beautiful, very tasteful decorating and nice choices of the furnishings. I loved being able to wash up a load of laundry if we needed. Everything was thought of that a family could possible need while on vacation. It was easy to make a quick meal. The kids loved the pool and it was very nice also. The location was far enough from the "strip" to be quiet and close enough to easily be right where you needed to get in Branson. The next time we go to Branson, we will definately want to stay at Gene & Sandy's condo! Thank you to them both for sharing it." - Karen Lyles, Pekin, Illinois, 08/03/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We have rented several co.... We have rented several condos over the years and this condo was one of the best. I particularly liked the king beds in each of the bedrooms. The condo was well equipped with the necessities and what wasn't supplied was ommunicated to us in a professional, logical mannor. Sandy was extremely helpful in assisting me with any questions or concerns I might have. When visiting Branson in the future, I would definately try to rent this condo again." - Joan Cole, Fort Wayne, IN, 07/15/2008 (VRBO Review)

"We have rented several condos over the years and this condo was one of the best. I particularly liked the king beds in each of the bedrooms. The condo was well equipped with the necessities and what wasn't supplied was ommunicated to us in a professional, logical mannor. Sandy was extremely helpful in assisting me with any questions or concerns I might have. When visiting Branson in the future, I would definately try to rent this condo again." - Joan Cole, Fort Wayne, IN, 07/15/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Everything was perfect! .... Everything was perfect! Working with Sandy was like talking to an old friend. We were very comfortable at their wonderful condo and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a "step" up for the typical hotel/motel room. It was great having a washer/dryer in the condo and the pool so close by. The screened-in porch was the perfect place to enjoy our morning coffee. We will definitely be back!" - Brenda Shelton, Owasso, OK, 07/14/2008 (VRBO Review)

"Everything was perfect! Working with Sandy was like talking to an old friend. We were very comfortable at their wonderful condo and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a "step" up for the typical hotel/motel room. It was great having a washer/dryer in the condo and the pool so close by. The screened-in porch was the perfect place to enjoy our morning coffee. We will definitely be back!" - Brenda Shelton, Owasso, OK, 07/13/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Sandy and Gene's vacation.... Sandy and Gene's vacation home is Branson is wonderful! We found it to be very clean, quiet, and well supplied with 99% of most anything you would need during your stay. Sandy was excellent to work with regarding our questions and keeping us updated as our reservation time approached. All of Sandy's communication was clearly communicated in a very professional manner. There were no unexpected "surprises" regarding our stay due to details being over looked. Booking their vacation home was easy. All we had to do was relax. Thank you Sandy and Gene for sharing your beautiful home! We will definitely book our next trip to Branson with you!" - Bonnie Manor, Searcy, AR, 06/30/2008 (VRBO Review)

"Sandy and Gene's vacation home is Branson is wonderful! We found it to be very clean, quiet, and well supplied with 99% of most anything you would need during your stay. Sandy was excellent to work with regarding our questions and keeping us updated as our reservation time approached. All of Sandy's communication was clearly communicated in a very professional manner. There were no unexpected "surprises" regarding our stay due to details being over looked. Booking their vacation home was easy. All we had to do was relax. Thank you Sandy and Gene for sharing your beautiful home! We will definitely book our next trip to Branson with you!" - Bonnie Manor, Searcy, AR, 06/30/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The condo was clean, room.... The condo was clean, roomy, comfortable, and well stocked. Ground level entry was convenient. The pool was very close, and the kiddie pool and playground were wonderful. Sandy provided helpful information on attractions, ticket deals, and driving information. Great family place!" - Anonymous, Benton, AR, 06/18/2008 (VRBO Review)

"The condo was clean, roomy, comfortable, and well stocked. Ground level entry was convenient. The pool was very close, and the kiddie pool and playground were wonderful. Sandy provided helpful information on attractions, ticket deals, and driving information. Great family place!" - Anonymous, Benton, AR, 06/18/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a wonderful stay a.... We had a wonderful stay at your condo. Sandy was very helpful and just a phone call away. Very clean and relaxing. Loved waking up to the sounds of the brook right outside our window every morning. Very family friendly condo. Will definately be coming back." - The Bates Family, Ellis, KS, 06/14/2008 (VRBO Review)

"We had a wonderful stay at your condo. Sandy was very helpful and just a phone call away. Very clean and relaxing. Loved waking up to the sounds of the brook right outside our window every morning. Very family friendly condo. Will definately be coming back." - The Bates Family, Ellis, KS, 06/13/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"The stay at Meadow Brook .... The stay at Meadow Brook was wonderful. Sandy was great to deal with and gave us good info on places to visit. Very Clean! Would Highly recomend!" - c.Trimble, Wichita,Ks.67203, 05/02/2008 (VRBO Review)

"The stay at Meadow Brook was wonderful. Sandy was great to deal with and gave us good info on places to visit. Very Clean! Would Highly recomend!" - c.Trimble, Wichita,Ks.67203, 05/02/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Our stay in Branson was w.... Our stay in Branson was wonderful! We have stayed in several different condos in Brason and this one was the best. It was very clean, roomy, and made you feel at home. Thanks for the great stay!" - Kevinr & Amy Robbins, Altoona, IA, 03/23/2008 (VRBO Review)

"Our stay in Branson was wonderful! We have stayed in several different condos in Brason and this one was the best. It was very clean, roomy, and made you feel at home. Thanks for the great stay! " - Kevinr & Amy Robbins, Altoona, IA, 03/23/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We spent Christmas in Bra.... We spent Christmas in Branson and stayed at Gene and Sandy's condo. Our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. Sandy had thought of everything we needed, or might need! The porch looking over the babbling brook would be a wonderful amenity in warmer weather! Location is perfect, easy access to all attractions. Thanks Sandy!" - Teresa C., Farmington, AR, 02/01/2008 (VRBO Review)

"We spent Christmas in Branson and stayed at Gene and Sandy's condo. Our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. Sandy had thought of everything we needed, or might need! The porch looking over the babbling brook would be a wonderful amenity in warmer weather! Location is perfect, easy access to all attractions. Thanks Sandy!" - Teresa Cleveland, Farmington, AR, 02/01/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We have stayed in several.... We have stayed in several condos over the years and this one is one of the best yet. Very roomy, decorated lovely, all ammenites and a great location too. The family seemed to stand in line to catch the recliners empty so they could sit in them. There were 6 of us and the family members from Branson came to us to visit since we had the great grandparents with us (more convenient). We will keep this one in mind when we visit Branson again in the future. Everything was just lovely.No one could be more helpful than Sandy was her preparation for her guest. Thanks a million Pat" - Pat Myers, Greenwood, IN, 01/03/2008 (VRBO Review)

"We have stayed in several condos over the years and this one is one of the best yet. Very roomy, decorated lovely, all ammenites and a great location too. The family seemed to stand in line to catch the recliners empty so they could sit in them. There were 6 of us and the family members from Branson came to us to visit since we had the great grandparents with us (more convenient). We will keep this one in mind when we visit Branson again in the future. Everything was just lovely.No one could be more helpful than Sandy was her preparation for her guest. Thanks a million Pat" - Pat Myers, Greenwood, IN, 01/03/08(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a wonderful stay i.... We had a wonderful stay in Branson!! The condo was exytemely nice & felt like home. It was very clean and had all the amenities you would need. We will definitely be back." - Tiffany 1, St. Peters, MO, 12/20/2007 (VRBO Review)

"We had a wonderful stay in Branson!! The condo was exytemely nice & felt like home. It was very clean and had all the amenities you would need. We will definitely be back." - Tiffany , St. Peters, MO, 12/20/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"What a GREAT condo!! All .... What a GREAT condo!! All the comforts of home. Very clean and well taken care of. You can tell Gene and Sandy take alot of pride in this one! Be sure and visit the Hard Luck Diner when you're in Branson, the waiters and waitresses sing to you!" - Debbie35, St. Peters, MO, 12/15/2007 (VRBO Review)

"What a GREAT condo!! All the comforts of home. Very clean and well taken care of. You can tell Gene and Sandy take alot of pride in this one! Be sure and visit the Hard Luck Diner when you're in Branson, the waiters and waitresses sing to you!" - Debbie, St. Peters, MO, 12/14/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We travel to Branson once.... We travel to Branson once or twice a year and usually stay in a condo. This is really one of the nicest we have had. We really enjoyed the screened porch. Hope to come back again when it is warmer and we can use it even more. The ground level was great for us as well. Great location too. J. Powers" - Anonymous, -, 11/13/2007 (VRBO Review)

"We travel to Branson once or twice a year and usually stay in a condo. This is really one of the nicest we have had. We really enjoyed the screened porch. Hope to come back again when it is warmer and we can use it even more. The ground level was great for us as well. Great location too. J. Powers" - Anonymous, 11/13/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"I reserved your condo for.... I reserved your condo for my wife and a few of her friends and they said that they absolutely loved your place. It had everything that they needed and was very comfortable, especially the chairs. Look forward to coming back and staying with you soon." - Anthony Jackson, St Louis, Mo, 10/30/2007 (VRBO Review)

"I reserved your condo for my wife and a few of her friends and they said that they absolutely loved your place. It had everything that they needed and was very comfortable, especially the chairs. Look forward to coming back and staying with you soon." - Anthony Jackson, St Louis, Mo, 10/30/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Steve and I had a wonderf.... Steve and I had a wonderful stay in Branson. The Condo was perfect. It was clean and roomy and close to the many attractions in town. The owners were very helpful with all the information provided before and after we arrived. It was a pleasure working with the owners, everything they sent to us was accurate to the smallest details." - Diane and Steve Wells, Hammond, LA, 10/15/2007 (VRBO Review)

"Steve and I had a wonderful stay in Branson. The Condo was perfect. It was clean and roomy and close to the many attractions in town. The owners were very helpful with all the information provided before and after we arrived. It was a pleasure working with the owners, everything they sent to us was accurate to the smallest details." - Diane and Steve Wells, Hammond, LA, 10/14/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"This condo is roomy, clea.... This condo is roomy, clean, comfortable and well stocked; we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely try to reserve this same condo for any future Branson visits!! It was also a pleasure just to walk the beautiful grounds which I did every morning! We highly recommend this unit; my daughter & her husband stayed with us and enjoyed it as much as we did. The owners are great to work with & highly informative & helpful!" - Anonymous, Lafayette, IN, 10/08/2007 (VRBO Review)

"This condo is roomy, clean, comfortable and well stocked; we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely try to reserve this same condo for any future Branson visits!! It was also a pleasure just to walk the beautiful grounds which I did every morning! We highly recommend this unit; my daughter & her husband stayed with us and enjoyed it as much as we did. The owners are great to work with & highly informative & helpful!" - Betsy Jones, Lafayette, IN, 10/07/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Was wonderful. Very clea.... Was wonderful. Very clean and nice. Owners were great to deal with and did a wonderful job helping us find good places to visit. Highly recommend." - Anonymous, Felicity, Ohio, 08/19/2007 (VRBO Review)

"Was wonderful. Very clean and nice. Owners were great to deal with and did a wonderful job helping us find good places to visit. Highly recommend." - Anonymous, Felicity, Ohio, 08/19/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"We had a great time, as a.... We had a great time, as always, in Branson, but this trip was even better for having a beautiful, comfortable, up-scale condo to return to after a long day out at shows and parks. It was so great to be able to soak our tired bodies in the jacuzzi tub and relax on the comfy sofas and beds. Everything in the condo is so new and well-cared for, it's a real luxury. We will definitely be back!" - Diana Gordon, Wichita, KS, 08/08/2007 (VRBO Review)

"We had a great time, as always, in Branson, but this trip was even better for having a beautiful, comfortable, up-scale condo to return to after a long day out at shows and parks. It was so great to be able to soak our tired bodies in the jacuzzi tub and relax on the comfy sofas and beds. Everything in the condo is so new and well-cared for, it's a real luxury. We will definitely be back!" - Diana Gordon, Wichita, KS, 08/08/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Condo was great. We trav.... Condo was great. We traveled with our 6 and 10 year old and they loved it. They could have just stayed at the condo all week and would have been satisfied. They pretty much had the pool closest to your unit all to themselves all week long. We hope to return again soon." - Mike, Lori, Brett & Rachel Wherle, St. Louis, Missouri, 07/18/2007 (VRBO Review)

"Condo was great. We traveled with our 6 and 10 year old and they loved it. They could have just stayed at the condo all week and would have been satisfied. They pretty much had the pool closest to your unit all to themselves all week long. We hope to return again soon." - Mike, Lori, Brett & Rachel Wherle, St. Louis, Missouri, 07/17/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)


Home | This condo | Photos | Guest Comments | Map | Rates | Availability | Inquire

Powered by VRConnection Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.